Board Members


Proud to serve our community in preserving its culture, history and environment, the members of Baby Point Heritage Foundation include:

Mary Anne De Monte-Whelan, Chair

Joan McDonald, Treasurer

Genevieve Lavertu, Secretary

Danica Loncar, Communications and Membership

Joy Cohnstaedt, Community Outreach

Liz Howson, Member-at-Large

Sabine Veit, Board Member

Nigel Guilford, Board Member

David Slaughter, Board Member